Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

4 Spires Benefice
April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 18:45STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group Junior Section
19:00BENEFICE - ComplineThis is via Zoom, please email revjonaldwinckle@btconnect.com for the link
20:30STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group Youth Section
Saturday 2nd April 2022 10:00RINGSTEAD - Coffee Morning
Sunday 3rd April 2022 09:30STANWICK - Café Church
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Holy Communion
15:00RAUNDS - All Age Holy Communion
18:00RAUNDS - Evensong
Tuesday 5th April 2022 16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 7th April 2022 09:30STANWICK - Little TreasuresThis is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Everyone welcome
12:00STANWICK - Lent LunchesJoin us for a short act of worship followed by lunch of soup and a roll, biscuits and fruit and tea/coffee. Suggested donation of £3.50+ all proceeds will go to charity. If you would like to attend please let Nicki Phillips know on nicki.a.phillips@googlemail.com
Sunday 10th April 2022 10:00RAUNDS - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Morning Worship
10:00STANWICK - Holy Communion
15:00RINGSTEAD - All Age Holy Communion
Monday 11th April 2022 14:00RAUNDS - Pop-Up EasterJoin us for crafts, egg hunt, Easter story and food
Tuesday 12th April 2022 10:00BENEFICE Quiet DayIf you would like to attend the Benefice Quiet Day which includes a simple lunch the cost is £20. Please email Rev. Jon on revjonaldwinckle@btconnect.com to reserve your place.
16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 13th April 2022 19:00HARGRAVE - Stations of the Cross
Thursday 14th April 2022 09:30STANWICK - Little TreasuresThis is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
19:00RAUNDS - Holy Communion with foot washing
Friday 15th April 2022 11:00RAUNDS - Walk of Witness on the Square
14:00HARGRAVE - Service of Devotion
Saturday 16th April 2022 14:00HARGRAVE - Easter Egg Hunt around the village
19:00RINGSTEAD - Service of Light with Holy Communion & Party
Sunday 17th April 2022 10:00HARGRAVE - Holy Communion
10:00STANWICK - Communion by Extension
10:00RAUNDS - Communion by Extension
18:00RAUNDS - Evensong
Tuesday 19th April 2022 16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 20th April 2022 10:30STANWICK - Funeral
13:00RAUNDS - Funeral
Thursday 21st April 2022 09:30STANWICK - Little TreasuresThis is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
Friday 22nd April 2022 19:30RAUNDS - Friday ClubSpring Celebration. Held at 14 Broadlands
Sunday 24th April 2022 10:00HARGRAVE - All Age Service
10:00RINGSTEAD - Holy Communion
10:00RAUNDS - All Age Service
15:00STANWICK - All Age Holy Communion
Tuesday 26th April 2022 14:00RINGSTEAD - Tea with Friends
16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Thursday 28th April 2022 09:30STANWICK - Little TreasuresThis is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
Friday 29th April 2022 12:30STANWICK - Funeral
18:45STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group Junior Section
20:30STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group Youth Section