Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Thursday 1st December 202209:30STANWICK - Little Treasures
This is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
Friday 2nd December 202219:00BENEFICE - Compline
This is via Zoom, please email revjonaldwinckle@btconnect.com for the link
Sunday 4th December 202209:30STANWICK - Café Church Christingle
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Holy Communion
15:00RAUNDS - All Age Holy Communion
18:00RAUNDS - Evensong
18:00RINGSTEAD - Carols Round the Tree
Tuesday 6th December 202216:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 7th December 202210:00RAUNDS - Church open for quiet prayer and reflection
St Peter's church will be open each Wednesday. You can light a candle, sit quietly in prayer or simply enjoy our beautiful building. Refreshments are available.
Thursday 8th December 202209:30STANWICK - Little Treasures
This is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
Friday 9th December 202218:30STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group
Juniors 6:30pm - 8pm, Youth 8:15pm - 9:45pm
Sunday 11th December 202210:00RAUNDS - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Morning Worship
10:00STANWICK - Holy Communion
15:00RINGSTEAD - Journey Through Ringstead Donkey procession
Join us at the corner of Carlow Rd/High Street at 3pm as we travel with our donkey through Ringstead singing carols. We end at St Mary's Church for festive refreshments. Everyone welcome.
17:00STANWICK - Carols Round the Fire Pit
Wear your favourite Christmas costume and join us in a celebration of the birth of Jesus Christ, followed by hot chocolate and cake. Bring a torch or lantern.
Tuesday 13th December 202216:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 14th December 202210:00RAUNDS - Church open for quiet prayer and reflection
St Peter's church will be open each Wednesday. You can light a candle, sit quietly in prayer or simply enjoy our beautiful building. Refreshments are available.
19:00RAUNDS - Wednesday Worship
Join us at 7pm for coffee/tea and cake ready for a 7:30pm start
Thursday 15th December 202209:30STANWICK - Little Treasures
This is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
18:00RINGSTEAD - Ringstead Primary School Carol Service in Church
Join us in St Mary's church for the Ringstead Primary School Carol Service
19:00STANWICK - Stanwick Film Night 'Fisherman's Friends'
Our film this month is 'Fisherman's Friends: One and All' Tickets are £5 on the door. Everyone welcome
19:30RAUNDS - Jim Causley: A Causley Christmas
Tickets are £12 (YP £5). For tickets please call the festival hotline on 07756 015 615 or visit www.raundsfestival.com
Friday 16th December 202219:30RAUNDS - Friday Club
Agape. Held at 14 Broadlands
Saturday 17th December 202216:00RAUNDS - Carols on the Square
Join us on the square for carol singing and mince pies.
Sunday 18th December 202209:30STANWICK - All Age Service
10:00RAUNDS - Holy Communion + Christmas Lunch
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
18:00RAUNDS - Evensong
18:00HARGRAVE - Nine Lessons & Carols
Tuesday 20th December 202216:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 21st December 202210:00RAUNDS - Church open for quiet prayer and reflection
St Peter's church will be open each Wednesday. You can light a candle, sit quietly in prayer or simply enjoy our beautiful building. Refreshments are available.
Thursday 22nd December 202209:30STANWICK - Little Treasures
This is a pre-school group for little ones and their carers. Term time only. Everyone welcome
Friday 23rd December 202218:30STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group
Juniors 6:30pm - 8pm, Youth 8:15pm - 9:45pm
Saturday 24th December 202215:00RINGSTEAD - Christingle Service
18:00RAUNDS - Candlelit Carols
23:30HARGRAVE - Midnight Mass
23:30STANWICK - Midnight Mass
Sunday 25th December 2022 Christmas Day
10:00RINGSTEAD - Christmas Communion by Extension
10:00RAUNDS - Christmas Communion
Tuesday 27th December 202214:00RINGSTEAD - Tea with Friends
16:00STANWICK - Bell Ringing Practice
Wednesday 28th December 202210:00RAUNDS - Church open for quiet prayer and reflection
St Peter's church will be open each Wednesday. You can light a candle, sit quietly in prayer or simply enjoy our beautiful building. Refreshments are available.
Saturday 31st December 2022 New Years Eve
<< November
This church website is powered by Church Edit