Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Saturday 4th December 202110:00RAUNDS - Christmas Flower Festival
Join us for our flower festival - theme 'Flowers in Music'. A warm welcome awaits you.
10:00RINGSTEAD - Coffee Morning
Sunday 5th December 202109:30STANWICK - Priceless
10:00BENEFICE - Holy Communion via YouTube
Please subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Holy Communion
12:00RAUNDS - Christmas Flower Festival
18:00RINGSTEAD - Carols Round the Tree
Monday 6th December 202118:30BENEFICE - Bible Buddies held in St Laurence's Church
An evening for the young people to explore the bible and ask any questions.
Wednesday 8th December 202119:00RINGSTEAD - Wednesday Worship
Thursday 9th December 202114:00RAUNDS - St Peter's Academy Christingle Service in church
Friday 10th December 202114:00RAUNDS - Windmill Primary Christingle Service in church
18:45STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group Junior Section
Saturday 11th December 202115:00RAUNDS - Messy Church Christmas Party
Sunday 12th December 202110:00BENEFICE - Holy Communion via YouTube
Please subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice
10:00RAUNDS - Morning Worship
10:00HARGRAVE - Morning Worship
10:00STANWICK - Holy Communion
15:00RINGSTEAD - All Age Holy Communion
16:30STANWICK - Pop-Up Nativity & Carols around the fire pit
Monday 13th December 202109:30RINGSTEAD - Experience Christmas
14:30RINGSTEAD - Ringstead Primary Christingle Service in church
Wednesday 15th December 2021 RAUNDS - Experience Christmas for St Peter's Academy
Thursday 16th December 2021 RAUNDS - Experience Christmas for St Peter's Academy
Friday 17th December 202113:30RINGSTEAD - End of Term Christmas Service Ringstead Primary
18:45STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group Junior Section
Saturday 18th December 202109:30STANWICK - Who Let The Dads Out?
Calling all dads, carers, uncles and grandads! Come and join us for breakfast, meet other dads/carers, the children can play games and make crafts in a fun and relaxed environment. Join us for bacon and sausage rolls. Everyone welcome.
Sunday 19th December 202109:30STANWICK - All Age Service
10:00BENEFICE - Holy Communion via YouTube
Please subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice
10:00RAUNDS - Holy Communion
10:00RINGSTEAD - Morning Worship
16:00HARGRAVE - Nine Lessons & Carols
Friday 24th December 202115:00RINGSTEAD - Carols & Readings processing through the village
18:00RAUNDS - Carols on the Square
18:45STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group Junior Section
22:00RINGSTEAD - Christmas Communion
23:30HARGRAVE - Midnight Mass
23:30STANWICK - Midnight Mass
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
10:00RAUNDS - Holy Communion
10:00RINGSTEAD - Holy Communion
Sunday 26th December 202110:00BENEFICE - Holy Communion via YouTube
Please subscribe to our YouTube Channel: 4 Spires Benefice
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
18:45STANWICK - Stanwick Youth Group Junior Section
<< November
This church website is powered by Church Edit